Thinking Another Cycle with Tren, Test & EQ? Deca?

I am a 37 year old male with two cycles under my belt. First was test e 250 mg with eq 400 which I was very uneducated on to say the least didn’t use or know about pct, but still managed to gain some much desired muscle. The second cycle was Test e 250 Deca 200 and tren e 200 which gave me a lot of size and strength. but again I wish I would have known about the benefits of hcg and pct then.

I am still very new to the fundamentals of pct and could definitely use some guidance in this area. So fast forward 6 years and a child later my training and muscle has all but evaporated into the same lonely existence that my dick seems to share. I know have made some life changing decisions and now it’s time to put my body back into what it meant to be on this short thing called life… a raging beast of a machine.

I am 6’1 200 lbs avg dad bod these days. As stated earlier its time for a change and I plan on using AAS for this. I have access to anything and everything out there. I was thinking of another cycle with tren test and eq? or Deca instead of eq? again I can read about this until I’m blue In the face but I’d rather have people with the real world experience help me with suggestions.

I’ve already started training again very minor at the moment but plan on being in the gym 5 days a week at 5 am religiously. So saying that my AAS feet have touched the water before are there any suggested cycles / pct regimes that you guys could suggest. Im going for Mass and slight endurance. Again. I can get my hands on literally anything so no holds barred. thank in advance

Doesn’t seem like a good starting point to cycle. Why not hit the gym for 6-12mo first and get a baseline of strength and fitness?

I don’t advocated non lifers cycle. What’s the point in risking your health if you’re likely to revert back to dad bod in a few years?

1 Like