My Other Left

That’s right, bitches.

Yay! Well let me be the first to say welcome back (unless someone ninja-posts and beats me to it).

How many left feet do you have or is that a new pair? :slight_smile:

Vilkommen!

cal- indeed, madam, you are the first. woot!!

skye- new pair. Joey decided to “fix” the black ones and chewed off the pulley strings. on both of em. evenly. i dunno how the little fucker did it, but it was so neatly done i couldnt be angry. so i wear em for fun.

I’ve got the champagne on ice and the good flute glasses all lined up on the bar. The party is back on!

yay! party time!

Yay! Welcome back! You were very much missed! How was the Arnold?

KimbaKimba: Your avi is very sexy. Don’t know if it was meant to be, but it damn well is!

entertainment for the party:

so, i started lifting heavy things again. feels good. i know i needed the robertson fixes, but oh how i missed feeling powerful. recently, have been to a couple REAL gyms, the kind that are storage units filled with large, strong men and very big weights, very small attitudes, and priceless training experiences. I’m incredibly lucky to have been able to do so.

video will be posted when available. 10lb PR involved. my conventional deadlift has been critiqued, much improved, and more importantly, possible. havent been able to do one correctly since… no fucking clue. hadnt even tried, before saturday, since october. even ripped off one of my baby callouses on my right hand in the process. it was so worth it.

gonna go warm up and take the puppy to do some hill sprints.

you heard me, bitches.

CBear!!! I was JUST going to post in your log “AHEM It is time for you to come back now…”

:smiley:

Welcome back!

[quote]Grneyes wrote:
KimbaKimba: Your avi is very sexy. Don’t know if it was meant to be, but it damn well is![/quote]

Thanks Grneyes!