Help, Please Critique

Hello my name is Alexander, I’m 17, lean at 135 pounds(bw) and 5,9(height). I’ve been working out for 2 years and during those 2 years I’ve ran into a bench plateau, im really struggling and I don’t know what to do.

My routine: (My goal is strength)

Monday-Pyramid Bench 8,6,4,3,2,1,Failure//Dips To failure(max 175)
Tuesday-Back Squat 60%x5/70%x5/75%x3/80%x2 (max-210)
Wednesday-Incline Bench/Push press: Still a beginner (Max:In-145/Push-125
Thursday-Front squat 10x3 (max-155)
Friday-(repeat of Monday)

I don’t know if im overworking myself, or im not doing enough, or I just need to drop my workout completely and if anyone experienced has any advice like taking supplements or Creatine anything would be helpful.
Much Appreciated- Alexander~

Check out this topic. It should be helpful.

Here’s what you need to do: Go deload for a week (just stretch, go to PE, walk, etc), then come back to lifting.

I’d then say follow this program: (adjust as gym access allows, but give 2 days of rest between lower and upper body days)
Monday: Heavy squat/deadlift day
Wednesday: Rep bench day
Thursday: Speed lower body day
Saturday: Heavy upper body day

Now I am going to go give you a training cycle. I want you to follow it to a T if you run it.
Week 1 heavy squat/deadlift day
Squat up to a heavy set of six (leave one rep in the tank, or when you start to grind very hard. Never miss a rep on this day)
Romanian deadlift/SLDL (go pick a type and stick to it) 3X6-10 either pyramid up to the heaviest set or do straight sets. Add weight/reps as you can. Either add weight, or reps not both.
front rack reverse lunges 3X10 per side (ask if you don’t know how to do these)
back extensions 4X12 add weight as you need. You should be keeping an arch in your back, and moving through the hips. The spine should not flex or extend as part of the motion