Cut or Bulk for Teenager

Wanted to say that i need to lose 15.5lbs to get abs and that would put me at 154lbs at 6’2. Im 18 and i feel like thats rlly skinny but on the other hand i feel like if i dont do this now ill just get fatter and the cut will get so much more harder than it already is.My bf is around 17%.Ive been lifting for about 4 years and have tried cutting multiple times without success because ive underestimated my bf cuz of how skinny i look.

What should i do!? Need advice.Heres a pic of my physique.

Shit%20nigga%20you%20at%20least%2030

8 Likes

DO NOT CUT. Forget about BF%.

No 18 yr should have attempted to cut multiple times, that is what has screwed your progress.

What is your daily intake? Macros.

What does you training look like?

What are your goals?

1 Like

Bro you weigh 170lbs at 6’2? Dont even let this word enter into your psych. You look fine just continue and eat more good foods, more meat.

2 Likes

tired
Please GOD not this crap again…
Ok ill bite… since this probably a Troll post and wont hear from the OP again like the 17 year old kid in the Beginner section.

how did you come up with that number?

looks like you have abs in that pic…just not developed.

Because it is… nothing manly about skin and bones

Bullshit…not as long as your not eating like crap and actually working hard

really and actually adding muscle is easy for you?

You estimated it? please tell me you didnt compare yourself to those bullshit picture charts?

So your actually going to question if you should cut again? What do you expect is going to happen ? What would you plan on doing different?

Answer me this in street cloth do you even look like you actually lift.

Don’t do either. Just eat real regular food, lift weights, and sleep adequately.

5 Likes

You are entering your primo growth years. You only get to be 18-25 once. Bear that in mind as you decide what you’re going to do.

2 Likes