Hot Mess Party of One

Theres times when you have to remind yourself things could be(and for many people are) a helluva lot worse. My story.
I started lifting when I was 19, started with machines before moving to free weights and becoming fascinated with squats and deadlifts. It was half a year after that I noticed my knees “snapping” when i extended my knee, almost like the patella was popping back into place. I ignored this at the time and continued with leg press and other LE exercises. I always hated lunges and bulgarian squats, they never felt right to me. This itself should have been a warning.
One day I was deadlifting and felt pain in my left knee. After that I noticed I would feel knee pain when squatting even a quarter and saw how unstable I was with the bar on me. For years I avoided most LE exercises due to the pressure/pain in my L knee.
Fast forward to 32 and I can see how much dysfunction I have going on. After having an assesment done as well as my own observations I have seen the following.
My right knee now hurts alot when im standing for work and I am very uncomfortable standing on both feet. Usually I will lean on one leg or another. I cannot turn to my left side which I found is due to my lumbar being twisted to the right. My L leg externally rotates and is very unstable/weak, its also “longer” due to asymmetrical hips alignment. I have FAI symptoms in the L hip and some in the right, though I think this is less due to bone and more to tightness/dysfunction in hip muscles and maybe sacral torsion too. At this time single leg work is out of the question as are deadlifts and squats/leg presses. I have the constant wobble feeling in my LE like muscles are overcompensating and fire off without unison, the instability is likely what is making the pain in my knee so bad when standing.