HELP: Photoshoot Cutting Cycle

I have read the previous post on T-Nation, I know there a lot of good info and advice out there, and those that are looking to flame someone for the slightest fall or error, am not opposed to getting flamed if necessary, but in the process please try to help me with some of the questions I have, I think I did a good job at giving you sufficient background info.

EXPERIENCE:

I have been lifting for the last 5 years, and in the last couple years have gotten really serious about it, my last competition was this March, and I placed 5th of 16 in my weight class (NPC).

I competed at 167#, height 5’7" and went in show a little bit below 4%BF. I dieted naturally for 12 weeks, and ended up losing about 21# in the process. I felt my biggest disadvantage was not being dry and tight enough on stage. I use a friend who is a trainer measure my circumferences, and skin folds, weekly or biweekly to determine, if I am loosing lean mass, etc. same day/time per week.

Current State:

After the show I went back and gained the weight, while staying on very clean diet. I gain about 17# in 3 months naturally, Mon-Thursday low carb, Friday Carb up, Sat-Sun Maintenance. I am currently 185#, 5’7" 7% BF. I do40-50 min of HIIT training during the day (Cycling) Mon-Friday, eat my carbs, and rest up to do a push-pull workout in the evenings.

Goal:

I have a photo shoot in 6 weeks, to help me complete my portfolio; I need to be shredded for. I would like to cut down again to a similar body fat, WITHOUT losing as much weight that I have worked hard to gain, as compared to the last show I did naturally, I may be competing in October, but for sure Next March, and can not afford to lose my mass. Currently I have much more lean mass, than I did at this body fat last show.

Cycle History: