Growth Has Stagnated

hey everyone, i dont have any pics or anything so im just going to give some basic info of my size, and maybe youll just believe me because its not all that impressive…
5’9"
180lbs
10% bf
49in shoulders
43in chest
31in waist
38in hips
23in thighs
15.75 calves
16in arms…

these numbers were all measured by a personal trainer at my gym…i actually work at this gym and i now, i should just ask him for advice and all but–i have! his advice seems fine, i just wanted to post and see what else i could learn.

basically my goals are to get bigger, i dont want big to the point of custom made pants, but im thinking a solid 200lbs is the goal right now.

some current lift numbers are as follows…
friday last set of flat bench was 255lbx5reps, bent over rows 225lbs sets of 6-8 reps, squats im just learning to do hardcore ass to grass so im doing sets of 225x6 right now. i dont dead right now and havent for a couple of months but when i was regularly i was getting 365lbs for 5-6. (im not going to offend anyone by giving bi/tri maxes!)

as far as eating i think i eat pretty clean. i am a full time student and also full time at this gym, so when im not at school im at the gym so i always prepare my meals. i eat chicken or steak with rice 4-5 times a day. usually start the day with a Grow! shake (using two scoops) made with whole milk and a tablespoon of peanut butter added in.

as far as my servings for the chicken/steak and rice i usually measure it by grabbing a big handful of meat and at least two big handfuls of rice. (i pre-cut the chicken and the steak just to make it easier to take meals on the go, and yea taking handfuls of this stuff may be primative, but thats what im doing).