Cycles with a Low Test Level

Hey guys! New to the forum and steroids. My name is Rick and I have been lifting for about 2 years…STILL LEARNING.lol Right now I can bench about 150, shrug just shy of 200 and leg press 360 on a good day.lol I never had an interest in steroids until I got my test levels checked. My total was at 374 and my free was 62. These numbers seemed low to me but not to my doctor.lol Opinions please??

I am 3 weeks into my first cycle. I have been using (supposedly) a bottle with 250mg per ml of test. I have been taking 1cc per week. My goal is not to get huge, just to put on a little mass so when I cut down I actually have some nice muscle instead of being just skinny. I dont really have a goal as far as how many pounds I want to put on…just kinda going by how I look and feel.

My question is, with a low test level (if mine is low) should I be on a cycle or should I be just using the stuff regularly? Feel free to tell me anything, i will be the first to say im an empty cup that needs filling.lol

Youre a moron that needs a dose of reality.

Thats really great BONEZ, appreciate it. If I am such a moron why not help me out by answering my question instead of calling me a moron? Hell, answer my question then call me a moron for all I care.

Do some research, moron.

Looked and couldnt find what I was looking for. I can see how helpful this forum will be though…

You asked two questions. One was “opinions please??” which the answer to is “You’re an idiot who doesn’t have the slightest clue on what the fuck he’s doing and will end up worse off than he started.” The other question was: “with a low test level (if mine is low) should I be on a cycle or should I be just using the stuff regularly?” to which I would answer “You should not be cycling, nor using this stuff regularly whatsoever.”

Are you happy now?