Cutting up!!

First of all let me say WOW these boards are a fountain of info. Of course I am a newbie to the world of supplements and steriods. First of all I am 26 6’4 230lbs with 20%. I was in the army for 8 years and my ideal weight while I was in was 205 at 10%. I have been out of the service now for about 2 years and my lazy ass got fat. Have a recently been turned onto going back to the gym and now I am hooked. My friend introduced me to biotest and to tribex and Grow! My questions are these: 1. Before I want to concientraite on getting big I need to lose this fat. Right now I am on a Chicken/Turkey breast and rice diet I eat between 5 and 6 times a day plus (now that I am typing this in this kinda sounds stupid) I make a shake three times a day from the low carb grow mix. In the shake I mix in a banana and oatmeal. 4 days a week I do cardio/fat burning for an hour and then 4 days on 2 days off I do my weight routine. What do I need to change/add/stop…whatever to maximise weight loss?

And what percentage of BF should I be at before I should even think about before I should even start to think about getting big and using other supplements such as steroids in acheiving these gains.

I would definatly love to become part of this community. And let everyone know my progress (like you need to hear another newbie say this). Any help or advice you can give I would greatly appreciate it.