"Blood Work Perfect" Need 2nd Opinion

I’m new to TRT and have been reading trying to get as much info as I can but have ran into a few things I would like a second opinion on. I’m 35 years old, 6’5" 288 lbs. I’ve been using TRT for about 3 months now with a starting T of 225 Endo Dr started me on .3 ml Cyprionate twice a week. Within 3 weeks of being on TRT I gained 15 lbs without changing any diet. After reading around online it seems like that’s not abnormal to gain weight at first so I didn’t worry to much.

Around 6 weeks after starting I really didn’t feel much better and actually starting getting short of breath for no apparent reason. I scheduled an appointment with Endo Dr and did blood work and my T level was a 440 and he bumped me up to .4 ml and said the shortness of breath wasn’t from the Cyprionate.

For the past 6 weeks I have been trying to eat much better cutting out almost all fried food eating tons of fruit and vegetables and only a couple of beers a week with 0 weight loss. I don’t go to the gym but own a lawncare company where I get plenty of walking in normally 7-10 miles a day. I had blood work done a couple weeks ago that I’ll attach at the bottom of this post. My T level is now 877 but can’t honestly say I feel much better than when it was 225.
My main concerns are the shortness of breath, my cholesterol has been on the higher side but the last blood test on 6/2/17 looked horrible and GP wants me to get back on statin. I’m hoping with the eating better and fish oil I can get cholesterol in check without statins. I know exercise will help this, but with shortness of breath without exercising it concerns me. I appreciate your help. The knowledge y’all have on this is amazing! Please let me know if I left anything out or if there are anymore questions. Thank you!

I am not a doctor so please do not take this as medically sound commentary or advice.