Biotest Products: Old and New

From the beginning Biotest has always made great products. From TRIBEX 500 (the first Biotest product that I can remember), to Carbolin 19, Biotest has always exceeded our expectations… Many products have come and gone since the begining, but Biotest has always found something to fill the void.

Which products (past or present) were your favorites? Why?

What kind of product do you think Biotest should come out with next?

One of the surest ways to tell that a supplement is good is how long it’s been popular.

In that regard, TRIBEX (now the more potent Alpha Male), Grow! proteins, Surge and Power Drive are what I consider to be “must have” supplements. I’ve been using them myself and with my athletes for at least 5 years and they never let me down.

Now, they do have other great products, HOT-ROX / Fahrenheit and Spike are my two favorite additions. However I’ll always go for my first love!!!

[quote]MurrDawg wrote:
From the beginning Biotest has always made great products. From TRIBEX 500 (the first Biotest product that I can remember), to Carbolin 19, Biotest has always exceeded our expectations… Many products have come and gone since the begining, but Biotest has always found something to fill the void.

Which products (past or present) were your favorites? Why?

What kind of product do you think Biotest should come out with next?[/quote]

I’m turning into an Alpha Male fiend. I like it because it combines three other Biotest supplements: RED KAT, M, and TRIBEX. One stop shop for high T and spontanious iron hard-ons!

Vanilla Low-Carb Grow! is my staple though. I’d cry if they stopped making that. Kinda wish they still sold a creatine product because I still go to GNC for that.

Low-Carb Grow! - ALL of the flavors. I’d cry if they weren’t available anymore and I had to go back to the gritty, pasty crap proteins at GNC.