BILL HELP!!!

I am getting confused on the whole supplement thing. this is about the third time that somebody is telling me not to take any prohormones that because i am 20 years i already have enough test to make good gains. is this true? i have tried Equibolan(Impact Nutrition) that stuff was wack somebody told me to come to biotest, i have never tried any of your product before, but i was looking at mag-10? do you think this is the answer to my dream of adding at least 20 pounds of beef to my frame. my weight is 145pounds and i am 5 11’
i have been hitting the weights for 8months now
i made very good gains with little or no body fat, but right now i have reached a point were i just can’t grow. do you think i should start using prohormone now to grow or what?
how about the mag-10 stack? will that work?

Dude, don’t even say Impact Nutrition in the sentence as MAG-10 or Biotest! That company is a total sham who makes products designed to rip off newbies and teenagers who don’t know any better.

MAG-10 is fine for you at 20, just make sure you know how to eat and train to maximize the benefits. T-mag has many articles on this. You haven’t been in the game long, so you probably don’t know how to do either (although you may think you do.) Start with the FAQ section and read up before you try any supplement. See the “Bodybuilder’s Hierarchy of Needs” article by Chris Shugart first at T-mag. You can find it with the search engine over there.

20 years old and have been training eight months and you say you “just can’t grow” anymore. Bullshit. Learn to eat and train right. Luckily, you came to the right place. Start reading the “Dawg School” article at T-mag.