10 Weeks Into Cut, Making Adjustments. Tips?

Hello T Nation. I’m a 33yo male, 178cm. Because of the coronavirus and the lockdown, unable to go to the gym, I figured might as well use that time to cut and lose all the fat from poor dieting once and for all. My goal is to reach between 10-12%. Obviously I want to save as much muscle and strength as I can, but I’m not a professional so performance loss is irrelevant, my goals are purely aesthetic.

I started my cut on March 21th, 9.5 weeks ago. I was weighting 84.5kg. Estimated BF between 20-23%, hard to say…
Before the lockdown I used to train 5/3/1 4 days a week, plus a crossfit WOD twice a week. My PR were approx 1/2.5/3/3.5 plates. Now I only do bodyweight workouts at home 3 times per week (this one:

, however I take rest between exercies, but increase reps and backpack weight from one session to the next). Obviously this isn’t ideal and I probably lost a great deal of strength, but I’d rather get lean once and for all and then resume a very clean diet and training with a solid foundation. Strength will be back quickly.

I practice intermittent fasting, it’s been 3 years. I eat between 1pm and 9pm. I train the morning, fasted. I usually take EAA before the workout and BCAA during. I’ve been diagnosed with low T 6 weeks ago and put on TRT. I’m still tweaking the protocol but so far I take 50mg of test E, twice a week. This might affect how the cut is going.

My estimated maintenance calories were 2400. I started the cut at 2200. I lost about 1kg the first week, then stalled. Reduced calories to 2000. Still stalling, reduced the calories to 1900. Added light jogging twice a week. After the third week I was still hovering between 83 and 84kg, so I reduced further to 1800kcal. Even with that the scale wouldn’t go down.