ZMA Use and Nipple Growth?

Hi everyone. I have a question regarding ZMA use in women. I have been using it for the last 4 months taking 4 capsules a day and I noticed that my nipples have gotten considerably bigger. I find this strange because I am 24 years old and haven’t “grown” in a long time. I have had no weight gain and my breasts themselves have not gotten bigger. I am not on birth control, not pregnant and not taking any kind of estrogen! these are all questions my friends have asked me. So are there any other women out there that have had this happen while using ZMA?

Maybe you just got cold.

I think we all agree that if maybe you post some pictures it will be easier to tell you what may be going on. I may be also available for personal consultation. :slight_smile:

I had a feeling this would be a bad idea to post on this board. Does anyone have a more MATURE response???

Christina, you may want to directly call SNAC Systems, the company that manufactures ZMA. 800-697-2086

For starters you are taking more than the recommended dosage. It states three before bed. I believe Tim stated once that females might want to start off with two. You are doing the typical bodybuilder mentality routine (If two is good, four must be better). I agree, call SNAC systems and make sure you talk to the owner, or at least get his input. On the bright side, as you can tell by the responses, most guys like big nipples. My girlfriend has huge breast for her 5’ frame and her nipples are like grapes. Yummmy :wink:

First off, make sure it’s the ZMA doing it. Stop taking it a while, check out your nips for changes, then start taking it again. Examine nips carefully again. [Insert cheesy flirtation here]

Speaking of SNAC. Was anybody watching the olympics the other day when Victor Conte (owner of SNAC and formulator of