Your opinion of this routine split please

What do you guys think of this routine split for a beginner?
I’m not sure about the reps and sets yet.

Monday:
-=Chest/arms=-

Flat bench
Incline bench
Dips
Weighted pushups
Barbell curls
French press
Weighted Crunches
Oblique Crunches
Reverse Crunches

Tuesday:
-=Legs=-

Squats
Lunges
Stiff Legged Deadlift
Front squats
Hamstring curls
Standing Calve Raises

Wednesday:
-=Back/Shoulders=-

Deadlifts
Bentover barbell rows
MiltaryPress
Upright rows
Shrugs

Thursday: Off

Friday:
-=Chest/arms/abs=-

DB Flat bench
Incline DB bench
Dips
Weighted pushups
Dumbell curls
Lying tricep extension
Weighted Crunches
Oblique Crunches
Reverse Crunches

Saturday:
-=Back/Shoulders=-

Chins
Lying DB rows
Shrugs
Front DB raises
Clean and Press

Sunday: off

thanks

We really need to see how many reps and sets you are going to do first before we can comment.

Also, are you bulking or cutting?

Bulking. I’m a complete beginner.
I think i’ll do 3 sets of 8-12 reps for most exercises. Should I start with heavy weight or start with light weight?

Like 100 x12, 130 x 10, 150 x 8
or 150 x 8, 130 x 10, 100 x 12?

I was thinking training each bodypart (except legs) would be good because I really don’t see many ripped people who train each bodypart 1x/week. It seems like most of the ripped guys train with higher volume and more than once/week. Usually they get called “Genetic freaks” and since i’m new, I might as well see if i’m a genetic freak right from the start. Only way to tell, in my opinion.