Your 30-10-30 Results

30-10-30 Results? I have been utilizing 30-10-30 (and similar) for about 3 months with limited outcomes (maybe slightly better lats & chest) how about you? We’ve all followed Ricky’s very thorough reporting who’s results have been frankly unimpressive, and Mark’s competition photos which are. Anybody able to duplicate Dr. Darden’s claims of massive improvement over a short time frame?

I’ve never been interested in any plan that says you can get massive muscles in a certain short time. Those are a great come on but for most people it won’t work but I will say that I’m finding this 30 10 30 routine of Dr Dardens as good if not better than most routines I’ve ever tried and that’s a lot!!
Scott

Hang in there imbubber… I’m a beginning trainee who just started the Extreme HIT program after on-and-off training for the last nine months. In the forum post titled “Calories for skinny fat lifting 6’7 210 pounds” there are some beautiful before pictures. I’m looking forward to the after pictures and measurements.

May not be what you’re looking for if you’re an advanced trainee but I believe that this program does represent a leap forward in exercise science. I used to train regularly when I was younger, and I’ve tried all sorts of HIT and non-HIIT programs and I think Dr. Darden has had a lightbulb moment here. I was on this program for 3 weeks when it came out, and even though I was on a reduced calorie diet I’ve never seen changes in 3 weeks like I did on this program. I’m going to run this thing for 3 cycles with slight variations in exercise selection while eating like a truck and see what I can do with it. Hoping to get to put up videos this week and track measurements after each cycle.

Alex

1 Like

How long have you been training, and how much muscle mass did you gain in the years that you trained.