Youngest Mother??

Holy Damn-Ass Christing Hell.

Words fail me at the moment…

what the…? is this a joke? Her mother says " I am proud of my daughter " !!!

As soon as the child is born he/she should be taken as far as possible from these pathetic creatures lest he/she breaks another record.

LOL You guys have no idea.

I work in a hospital, and I do many many pregnancy tests. I will get a positive on a fifteen or sixteen year old about once a month.

The youngest I have ever personally seen was 13.

[quote]lothario1132 wrote:
LOL You guys have no idea.

I work in a hospital, and I do many many pregnancy tests. I will get a positive on a fifteen or sixteen year old about once a month.

The youngest I have ever personally seen was 13.[/quote]

I see your point. But it’s one thing to be pregnant at that age, and quite another to go to term, deliver and raise the child.

Either way, it is sad to hear about these things happening to girls at such a young age.

[quote]A girl is to become Britain’s youngest mother after becoming pregnant at 11.

The girl smokes 20 cigarettes a day despite being eight months’ pregnant. She conceived aged 11 when she lost her virginity to a boy of 15 on a drunken night out with friends…

The girl, who has shoulder-length dark hair, began smoking at nine and started drinking tonic wine and vodka cocktails at ten. She claimed her cigarette habit was not harming the health of her unborn child.

She said: “I can give up smoking at any time, but I don’t find it affects my pregnancy.”

…Her mum said: "I’m not ashamed of my daughter at all - in fact, I’m proud of her for keeping the baby.

"I know she’s worried what other people will say but she can walk out there with her head held high.

“At first I wasn’t too happy about becoming a gran. But now I’m used to the idea. I’m really looking forward to having another baby in the house.”
[/quote]