Young and Just Started TRT

Ok, so first off I’m super new to all of this forum stuff. I am a 26 year old male and have recently (1 week ago) been diagnosed with low T. The doctor told me that my T levels were and are at 176. I’ve done a lot of research before deciding to treat myself and feel confident.

However, I have been doing a lotime more research and would like to clear some things up if any onew can help. 

1. Is TRT basically going to make me infirtile? (Even if I'm combining hcg)

2. I've readone that "roid rage" is an actual thing and almost 100% going to happen..........any comments on this?

3. Why is everything going negative on line, but when I see people on it they have nothing but good to say about the it? 

Any comments are appretiated, positive or negative. However I’m really looking for some light at the end of this tunnel

Fellow noob here.

1. Seems premature to be going with injections at this stage.
  2. No. No doc is going to put you to a level with “roid rage”. TRT is going to put you back in a “normal” range.
  3. Because god forbid men be men. Ignore them. If you want validation, cut off your dick and name yourself Katelyn.

If you don’t have your blood tests, get them. There are many relevant tests beyond T, some of which you may already have. Some more you may need to get. You need to find out if you have primany (nutsack failure) or secondary (pituitary failure) hypogonadism.

Read the sticky and everything in it. Then start posting the information it asks for. We really can’t help you without more information.

Well the doc said I may have pitunitary issues. I know that my “tests” that they gave me put my testosterone at 176 and my prolactin at a 17.9 which he said was “very high” and suggested an MRI. Idk if any of that makes sense.

He is checking for a tumor on your pituitary with an MRI. They are apparently common and respond well to treatment.

That’s good I suppose.