T Nation

Young and I Want to Start a Cycle

Dear deciders of my fate,

I’m thinking of starting my first cycle, but I would like you to know how it will look like first to get opinion on it, since this is my first time doing it and till now i’ve kept this to myself only!
I was thinking of:
2 Month Cycle with 3-4 week PCT
Test E: 400mg/week
Arimidex: 0.5mg every other day
Clomid: (PCT) 50mg daily
I would be taking HCG during and after my cycle but I cant get my hands on it.
I am also doing such a low dose not to go too hard in my first cycle to see how my body responds and doing test only so I know which ones I really tolerate.
Questions: 1.Should I be taking clomid during the cycle too or is that unnecessary?
2.How many days should I start my PCT after my last injection?
3.Silly question: Does the amount 10tabs / 1mg mean each tab is 1mg?
4.I can only get my hands on Clomid, Proviron and Arimidex… Would you
recommend Proviron as well?
Thanks and I hope Ill learn a lot from this post, but Ive been informing myself over the past weeks about anabolics so I sort of know what I am doing here…

Age? Edit: Never mind, your writing sounds too young. I say nay to your steroid use. Wait till you’re +30.

age,goals ,time lifting, what you know about nutrition and lifting has alot to do with if or when you start cycle

Thanks for answering,
Yes I am young, I have been following a strict diet, eating very clean, no cheating. I am training 6 days a week, and I really want to do this. I have not reached my natural limit yet. Still, I insist and I am that kind of person that needs to try something out to be able to know if they really want it… It is true, I do not have years of of lifting yet but this is something I’m very passionate about.