Yet Another Beginner

Hello everyone. I’m not a complete beginner and have sort of lifted weights for a few months but my circumstances have changed and I need some advice. I am currently 16 years old, 6’2, 210 lbs, unsure of bf%, a relatively online calculator would be great.

Overall I am aiming to cut down my bf% to about 10% and build up muscle for rugby season (the spring for me). I’m currently concentrating on fat loss until I reach about 10% before trying to build more muscle but I can’t make it to the gym most days. As a summer job I have been working in construction and in 3 weeks I have managed to lose 10 lbs. Unfortunately this loss is plateauing somewhat as I haven’t lost much recently (it was probably the shock my body received from working 10 hours a day). I eat clean and eat on average something like 6 meals throughout the day (not huge meals).

My usual diet looks something like:

Breakfast: Generally a large bowl of fruit topped with plain yogurt and granola, sometimes 2 eggs, slice of tomato and 2 slices of whole grain bread made into a sandwich

Mid-morning snack: Something like 2 nature valley or whatever bars for energy as well as some fruit like cherries (the bars are relatively healthy each containing about 150 calories and 3 grams of protein, I eat them mainly for energy)

Lunch: 2 homemade wraps (nothing processed about them) containing a variety of vegetables and usually chicken or sliced steak (normally chicken), 591 ml of gatorade

Mid-afternoon snack: usually 2 cups of fruit like grapes or something

Dinner: A variety of vegetables, garden salad (homemade vinaigrette dressing), and usually chicken or other meat

Before bed snack: umm…whatever there is. Usually something containing protein. Today it was a nutrition muffin (or something of the sort) with a bunch of omega 3 fatty acids, a bunch of dietary fiber and 10 grams of protein.