Year of Training, New Goals

I am a new user to T Nation so ill explain a bit about myself and then what im looking to achieve.

I’m 19 years old, a trainee personal trainer (the course im doing is fairly useless, so looking at other options on top of it). ive always had a sporty hobby, karate, then sprinting, then rugby. so i get along in the rugby world and get told to start working out. for about a year I trained willy nilly and achieved very little - i had biceps, and could see some lats. but there was no real structure in my diet or training.

then just before my 18th birthday a guy came up to the gym where i trained. he said he trained for size, this intrested me. he gave us a 4 day split, the usual. chest/tri’s , back/lats , shoulders/traps and legs/bi’s. he orgianally worked for a supplement store nearby and started getting us on Gaspari products. so i have used real mass, myofusion, their bcaas, plasmajet and super pump, but these are expensive.

i started training 5-6 times a week and i know i need rest but im a bored guy haha.
but recently my rugby team all went off to university and after a year of training, learning and eating a bit better ive developed an intrest in bodybuilding.

so i was wondering if there are any set programmes, nutrition set ups and supplement guidelines that would help me bulk up.

i can eat most things, even if i dont enjoy it. and i enjoy training all body parts.

im 6ft2, about 90-93kg which is about 200-205lbs - i dont add size very easily and struggle to bulk, and i am pretty lean.

my max lifts are
bench press - 135kg / 297lbs
deadlift - 230kg / 507lbs
squat - 170kg / 374lbs

( i dont know if this information is of any use but there it is, incase a programme uses % of 1RM )

my supplements at the moment are - carbo charge, a cheapish protein blend, jack3d and a Sci-MX mass gainer (just purchased and not started)

im looking to bulk, in an arnie-frame kind of way as he was also tall.

any help is much appreciated