WS4SB Basketball Player

Ive been doing the WSFSB program for probably 2 months or so now and ive really added some good mass and athletism to my 6’8" frame. Every single one of my lifts has gone up and my legs are quicker and so much more explosive my vertical leap and everything is blasting through the rough. Im Bench Pressing 205lbs for 6-8 reps and Squatting 225 for 4-5 reps full squats i consider those pretty good numbers including the fact that my wingspan is short of 7 feet. I just wanted to say thanks to the guys on the forum and the site for providing the great information you have provided me. I even got a pic of me dunking where my elbow is at the rim, its incredible what happens when you work hard and really get stronger.

it’s sooo good to hear it!

Good luck in your further progress and basketball career!!!

let’s see that pic! ANd continue with westside!

Great to see another WS4SB disciple, keep up the hard work! The program took me from being a kid too skinny to play high school football to (hopefully) a roster spot on my Big East school’s team this fall, and practically doubled my speed and strength.

[quote]FutureNbaStar wrote:
Ive been doing the WSFSB program for probably 2 months or so now and ive really added some good mass and athletism to my 6’8" frame. Every single one of my lifts has gone up and my legs are quicker and so much more explosive my vertical leap and everything is blasting through the rough. Im Bench Pressing 205lbs for 6-8 reps and Squatting 225 for 4-5 reps full squats i consider those pretty good numbers including the fact that my wingspan is short of 7 feet. I just wanted to say thanks to the guys on the forum and the site for providing the great information you have provided me. I even got a pic of me dunking where my elbow is at the rim, its incredible what happens when you work hard and really get stronger.[/quote]