T Nation

Would Like Input on Plan

Hey everybody, I'm new to T-Nation, but I've been reading a bunch of articles and posts here for the past week. I'm looking to take my workouts and nutrition to the next level. If I posted in the wrong section, I apologize in advance. This might be long, but I want to be as detailed as possible. Here's some info about me:

Currently:
-24, 6'1", 210 lbs., 17% BF
-Got fatter over the past two years (Weighed 185 at 12% @ 22)
-Deadlifts - 255 lbs x 2 (Hand keeps opening up, need to work on that)
-Squats - 175 x 5 (Below parallel, still working on form; only adding 5 lbs each session if I can do it properly)
-Bench - 185 x 5 (Spot on last rep; looking to add 5 or 10 lbs next session)
-OHP - 65 lbs x 5 (Just started last night)
-Pendlay Rows - 145 x 5 (Still working on form; working on keeping my legs from moving)

I started going to the gym on and off when I was 17 and made it a priority at 24. I failed to make a plan, so I failed at completing any goals I have set in the past.

My goal at the moment is to pack on muscle while getting stronger, specifically with the lifts above. I do want to burn off some fat, but that is not my primary goal at the moment since summer is over.

I currently eat (or try to eat) like this:
8am - 5 Eggs (2 Yolks), 2 Slices of wheat bread, Black coffee
11am - Banana
1pm - Chicken, Brown Rice
4pm - Banana
7pm - Steak, or Salmon and Brown Rice
Workout at 10pm
12am - Whey Protein
1am - Casein

Am I eating enough to gain mass and strength?

I will post my current workout if you guys need it. Thanks again!

Eating enough? No

Why the empty space around your work out?

As long as you are doing a 5x5 or 5/3/1 type work out and following it, you should be fine.

Take your diet above and input into a calorie counter. Then post it. Usually a eye opener for most people