Worst Genetics Ever for Muscle Growth

Hi, i here because i need your advices. Im 23 years old man, 5.68 ft, 136 lbs and 7 years of training. I’ve started with 116 lbs. Yes 7 years of gym training and just 16 lbs gained. I think i have the worst genetic ever for muscle grow.

I’ve asked for help a lot of bodybuilders, trainers, nutritionists,endocrinologists, but no one could helped me. Finaly they told me that problem is genetic. I’ve tried all types of training, nutrition and supplements that exists on this planet. My blood test results are perfect every time, inclusive hormonal levels.

The only thing that i gained in this period of time is knowlege. I have a degree in sport and nutrition. I’ve helped many close people to reach their goals with success, but with my own body i can’t do anything. I don’t want to use steroids, i know all about any substance. I lost my teenage because i was too dedicated and motivated for my objectives in this sport. My question is: should i quit permanently?

Please don’t ask me classic questions like : my nutrition plan / calories, training routine…

Well what the fuck else could anybody ask you?

Your star sign?

Favourite colour?

Where you were on 9/11?

The questions you’ve asked not to be asked are literally the only relevant questions to your post…

16 Likes

If it’s really genetics, then you probably should. There’s no point continuing.

How hot is Anna Kendrick?

Is Spiderman really dead?

Did the top wobble at the end of Inception?

Why the fuck do they need The Flash in The Justice League if Superman can run faster than him?

10 Likes

I’ll tell you the thing that always bothered me about The Flash - so he’s super fucking fast, ok, but he’s not like totally immune to punishment like Superman or whoever else, so if he’s running super fast somewhere and stubs his toe or something, surely his whole leg is going to explode?

5 Likes