Worried About Lab Results Before Cycle

Hi,
I am new to this section of T-Nation. I actually spend all of my time in the steroid section. I had my labs done because I wanted to start a cycle and I’m kind of disappointed by the numbers. They look bad to me. I’ve been reading the stickies in both this and the steroid forum and to be honest, I’m even more confused now. I’m posting here because this section seems to have more information on labs.

Here are the numbers (I had the test done at 8am):
LH = 4.1 Ref (1.5-9.3 mIU/mL)
FSH = 3.9 Ref (1.6-8.0 mIU/mL)
Prolactin = 11.6 Ref (2.0-18.0 ng/mL)
Estradiol = 23 Ref (< or = 39pg/mL)
Testosterone, Total, Males = 290 Ref (241-827 ng/dL)

I’m 37, 6’ 205lbs. My diet is good and I get 2800 cals a day with 200g of protein. My body fat is 19%. The test looks low to me. What about the LH, FSH, Prolactin, Estradiol numbers? My doctor told me that these are good numbers for someone my age but from the stickies I read, it seems like these are bad numbers (or am I misunderstanding the stickies?)

By the way, this is the cycle I planned on running:
Week 1-4: DBOL, 30mg a day, split into 10 mg, 3 times a day
LIV 52 while I’m taking the DBOL, 6 pills a day spread out
Milk Thistle while I’m taking the DBOL, 2 pills a day
Week 1-12: Test E, 500mg a week split into two 250mg shots taken on Tuesday and Friday
Week 1-16 Aromasin 12.5mg every day (carried 3 weeks into PCT)
Week 3-14 HcG 500iu a week split into two 250iu shots taken every Monday and Thursday (I would run the HcG all the way up until 5 days before PCT)

For the PCT
Week 15-16 Clomid 100mg and Nolva 40 mg both split into twice a day
Week 17-18 Clomid 50mg and Nolva 20 mg both once a day