Workout / Supplement Advice

ive been lifting for about 5 years now so im still what many would consider “new”…anywho i want to cut about 20ish lbs of fat (currently weigh like 240-245) im just looking to see if someone has a good 4 day workout program and some good advice on supplements besides that of creatine and whey protein which i have used in the past and they have worked…

ive looked online here and im thinking of going with Grow! and Surge any advice and such is much appreicated

What are your best lifts? for dieting I’d recommend reading articles by Dr. John Berardi.

[quote]wbblair19 wrote:
ive been lifting for about 5 years now so im still what many would consider “new”…anywho i want to cut about 20ish lbs of fat (currently weigh like 240-245) im just looking to see if someone has a good 4 day workout program and some good advice on supplements besides that of creatine and whey protein which i have used in the past and they have worked…

ive looked online here and im thinking of going with Grow! and Surge any advice and such is much appreicated [/quote]

Hey, no offense, but if you’ve been lifting for 5 years with no results, then supplements are the last thing you should be worrying about.

Are you sure your diet is where it needs to be, and that you are progressing in the gym? If you give info about your diet, routine, and goals then you will probably get more specific help.

There’s nothing worse than busting your ass in the gym and then not seeing results. Believe me, I know from experience.

[quote]swordthrower wrote:
Hey, no offense, but if you’ve been lifting for 5 years with no results, then supplements are the last thing you should be worrying about.

Are you sure your diet is where it needs to be, and that you are progressing in the gym? If you give info about your diet, routine, and goals then you will probably get more specific help.