T Nation

Workout/Diet Advice Needed

How's it going?
Im 17 years old, a senior in high school. I've been working out for about two years now. Let me get to the point first of all: I need some direct advice on how to accomplish several goals.

These goals are: getting bigger to look better in my tux for senior ball (2 months), keep working on gaining until the summer so I can look good on vacation, and most importantly use this new weight and muscle for better distance and control in golf next year in college.

Numbers:
17 years old
165 lbs; 6Ft 1In
Bench (Barbells): 70s (3 Reps)
Deadlift: 180 (3 Reps)
Squat: 170 (2 Reps) ...Need Help!

Diet:
Sorry I don't know my calories exactly but here is some general information.
Breakfast- bagel, banana, orange, weight gainer (ON-Serious Mass: 600-700 cals/shake, 40g protein, <10g sugar)
Lunch- Usually chicken or turkey sandwiches, protein bar
Dinner- As much food as possible; weight gainer shake
Pre Workouts- Muscle Milk shake
(Snacks- fruit, vanilla yogurt, oatmeal, peanut butter, etc)

I am currently finishing up the "Easy-Hard Gainers Workout." It is going very well for me. I have gained almost 15 pounds (the end of basketball season also helped) and can lift a lot more.
Is there any advice for me on how I can improve my diet, workout regiment, LEGS, etc. Any suggestions are greatly appreciated. I want to be able to look at old pic and laugh my ass off.

I will answer any questions regarding stats, numbers, etc if needed.

Thanks, Chris

First, thanks for posting numbers that look real and don't make me wonder how much you've inflated them. Good start.