Workout and Nutrition Help

Hey everyone.

This post might be kind of long, but I will be grateful to those of you who read and respond to it. I’m 17 years old and have been working out for 3 years. I only started training wisely and eating enough since I found T-Nation last summer. My height is 5 10 and my weight is 215 pounds. My lifts are; bench- 290, Squat- 260ish, Deadlift- 325
As far as cardio goes, I punish my punching bag for an hour a few times a week.

This is my new routine.

-Sunday-
Bench press 5x5 superset with barbell rows 5x5
Ez bar curl 5x3
Squats 8x3

-Tuesday-
Pullups 6x4
Clean and press 5x3
Romanian deadlifts 5x5
Lunges 4x8

-Thursday-
Wide grip dips 5x8 superset with chinups 5x5
Squats 5x10
Good mornings5x8 superset with ez bar curls 4x10

Even though I’ve been lifting for a few years I still consider myself sort of a beginner which is why I’m posting this.

I just finished a trial week with this routine. I felt minimal soreness. So I was wondering if this is because my recovery is good or if there is too little volume in these workouts. There are no regular deadlifts in this routine because my deadlifting strength far exceeds my squat strength and I figured it would be wise to focus on squats. I don't think I'm big enough yet to have specific physique goals so I'm gonna concentrate on building up my major lifts for now. I don't do any abs work because I'm unconcerned about getting a six pack. But are ab exercises worth doing to aid other areas? None of the sets are to failure. Starting next week instead of increasing weight I'm going to decrease my rest periods.

Now here is part 2 of my post; nutrition.