Work Out Hell

Hey all, I’m new to T-Nation and I thought I’d introduce myself with a joke:

A man dies and sent to hell. A hellish imp gives him the grand tour and shows him to his quarters, a bunker with three rooms. The first room is full of people standing on their toes with water up to their noses. The second room is full of people knee deep in piss. In the final room, the people are standing in an ankle deep layer of shit.

The man turns to the imp and requests that he be able to stay in third room. The imp nods and vanishes. The man momentarily reflects on his decision and then assures himself that it was the correct choice. The man heads over to introduce himself to his new fallen comrades, when Satan barges into the room and yells, “Ok ladies, break’s over; move this shit and let’s get back to those lunges!”

Fuck me I hate those things.

I don’t get it. Do lunges make you shit your pants? They don’t do that to me…

no, he’s saying lunges are so bad that standing ankle deep in poopy is better than doing lunges.

lol. oh ok. I was going to say that he might be doing them wrong.

I love lunges. I’m still sore from the lunges I did Thursday night.

Well, at least it’s Satan and not Mike Mentzer.

If I tell that joke, I think I’d substitute push-ups for lunges.

[quote]TShaw wrote:
If I tell that joke, I think I’d substitute push-ups for lunges.[/quote]

If I tell that joke I think someone needs to punch me.