Work in progress

I been lifting for around 9 years and I am a personal trainer in cali. I guess I’m up for hearing about all the crap i’m lacking. I am really lacking in my chest and arms. I have no pics of my wheels because I don’t have a good mirror but will post one soon. The back shot is older so I am smaller in the pic. I know I’m lacking a lot of thickness too.

Weight 165
height 5-5

back long time ago. Lacking a lot of thickness back then Didn’t really have a good angle to do a self shot but will put another one up soon

abs

another front shot. Like what I said my arms are small as hell but working to bring them up. My metabolism is crazy fast so These pics I wasnt dieting really just eating cleaner and eating my starchy carbs before and after I workout and for breakfast. I handle carbs really well and if I don’t have them I get super flat.

I never really been on a strict diet where I carefully control and measure macros. thats not true I did a carb cycling diet for a couple of weeks but was getting flat so I freaked out and stopped. I need to go back to the drawing board and tweak my diet. Also I just started switching to bodybuilding routines again when I was taking these pics I was doing powerlifting westside style.

no chest! pisses me off

IMO biceps,abs and upper traps are all good. Your really lean too. Chest could use beefing up but at least the upper chest is filled out…I wouldn’t say no chest. Forearms, middle traps and triceps is what I’d work on if in your shoes. Throw up leg pics because if your rollin toothpicks I’d revoke my 7. Keep the good work.

I admire your abs sir… any strange workouts you got thrashing those babies around?

Solid physique.

Training wise keep doing what you’re doing, just up the volume/pump work for arms after the ME lift. If your metabolism is really like that then you’re blessed, try something like this one day a week and the others just eat normally: