Wondering If This Is a Decent 5/3/1 Routine

So to preface this post:
I’m a person with beginner lifts. Have spent a lot of time learning how to do the major lifts properly (My motor skills are fairly poor so they come slow) and spent a bunch of time in a deficit. This caused not many strength gains. I’m finally ready to eat atleast through this fall/winter and see where I can get. Really liked the idea of 5/3/1 so I’m going to try it!

It’s BBB ‘variation II’ (from Beyond 5/3/1) and template 2. It seems like it’s doable on every day except the deadlift day, I have a hard time squatting decently after deadlifting. That’s a challenge to overcome I suppose, so I’m not backing away from that.

One thing to add is that I might do some light face pulls at the end of both upper body workouts, just because they’re always good for you? I went by SuperTraining a couple months ago while on holiday. Their tip was basically to do loads of facepulls to increase the bench.

Imgur: The magic of the Internet (Squat & Bench days)
Imgur: The magic of the Internet (Deadlift/OHP days)
A quick note: I’m going to gradually build up the chin-ups over the weeks to come. Being in a reasonable calorie surplus should allow me to gain strength quicker than weight so that I can hopefully burn out 8-12 chins/pullups soon enough. Right now I can do about 5-8.

Two things I’m worried about: Not enough pressing assistance? I press a lot with bench and OHP but do no dumbbell pressing in any way. Should I substitute the tricep and or bicep exercise for a pressing movement?
I obviously want to gain size and strength symmetrically, and I see some 5/3/1 scheme’s incorporate more pressing movements than others. I absolutely hate doing dips because they hurt my shoulders/collarbone pretty badly, though.