T Nation

Winter 2009 Project Monster

Ok heres the deal, I used to be alot more bulky, this summer i decided i wanted to cut down to some brad pit looking shit, its great in its own way being cut but i would look much better with some more solid muscle and some actual legs, i got bitch chicken legs, ive been ignoring them for 5 years and its embaressing, then when i got seriouse about lifting i tore my acl…SO

with that being said, what do i got to do? my plans so far are to continue with this routine and ditch the cardio/tanning/and EC stack ive been doin.

1. max protein and carb intake
  2. 5 day a week power lift sessions
  3. the controlled labs stack of (white flood, green magnitude, and purple wrath)

anyone got any more suggestions? has ANACONDA ever been released? any gear i should look into?
i cycled D bol before and got some big gains, but the acne on my arms was hell…plus my hairline is receding a tiny bit, anything that would help me gain big muscle before my summer cutting routine starts in march…also how much do you think i can crash on in 4 months?

thanks for your help. i love to train but im going to confess to being a purly beach body pretty boy workout addict…and any advice on Back and Legs to actualy build me a quality ass would be hugly appreciated…

I don’t even know where to start…

Poor trolling.

yeah, i know ive been under a pretty horrible routine for the past 5 years, im trying to redeem myself, ive got a pretty good routine from someone but i would like help on finding the best products, legality would be a plus but…eh…

“Winter 2009 Project Monster”

This is a great thread title. I hope it delivers.

You need to eat some carrotz brah.

No offense, as I am certainly not hot shit myself, but if that is how you look after 5 years of working out with chemical assistance, you might want to rethink your approach to this.