Winstrol Powder

I just got a hold of some winstrol powder for oral use, and need some help with ingestion. I’ve never used one of these new powders before(supposively they are the new thing), and am not really sure what to make of it. My contact says I should mix it with alcohol or Prop G, but how? I could just weigh it out into 100mg doses right? Now do I have to put it in capsules, or can I mix it with a protein shake? Again, I’m new to the powder thing, so I don’t really know what I’m doing.

There are four problems with the idea of
weighing out 100 mg doses:

1. Would require a balance which you probably
    don’t have,

2. Would be time consuming and a pain,

3. Storing all these separate doses would be
    a pain, and

4. You don’t want to take a 100 mg dose anyway.
    If you want to take 100 mg/day orally, the
    way to do it would be four doses of 25 mg,
    or five of 20 mg.

An advantage of dissolving into liquid is
that liquid is much easier to measure out,
and you don’t have to weigh anything,
assuming you know how many grams you have
to start with.

For example, suppose you have five grams,
and want to make a 10 mg/mL solution in
190 proof alcohol. In this case, five grams
is equal to 500 times 10 mg, so you need
500 mL of alcohol, or half a liter. You
might be able to buy an amount of alcohol
equaling this or quite near it (if near
it, then redo the calculation for how much
to meter out at a time.)

Now, let’s say you want to take 20 mg at
a time. So you need 2 mL per dose. This
is easily metered out with a syringe, and
can be added to any liquid beverage.

BTW, the amount of alcohol consumed is
trivial: 30 mL is “one shot.”