Winstrol for Muscle and Speed? Tell Me if I’m Being Stupid

Hey, I’ve been lifting for a few years, in order to boost myself in the pool. I believe I’ve reached my limit and am looking for a way to decrease my times. I’ve heard that winstrol can help me gain some lean muscle and increase my endurance, strength as well as other physical attributes. I am wondering if winstrol would be wise to use in order for some lean muscle gain and fat loss. I am lean already, and just looking to decrease my times in both swimming and running. This would be for a first cycle and am wondering if I should rather do testosterone instead of winstrol. I don’t want to be too big, but I want to have a good amount of muscle on me.

Are you a competive swimmer/runner?

Im not gonna flame you for using drugs in competive sports but don’t do it for the sole purpose of winning first that’s retarded unless your making a living off it and then it’s even more retarded (unless you don’t get caught ofcourse)

If your doing it for you personal gratification I would reccomend test and anavar. Altho your going to have to feel your way around the pumps orals can cause. Really it’s gonna be trial and error.

No I’m not a professional swimmer/runner. I’m doing it for personal gratification. I’m currently at a 4:38 mile naturally and am trying to get It down as far as possible for myself. That’s why I was researching winstrol. Because I heard that it has endurance properties to it as well as strength and some gains. In swimming, I am also trying to do the same. Would winstrol and testosterone work for making me lean and have a decent bit of muscle on me, or would the testosterone be too much? Could I take winstrol at around 50mg per day and cut the testosterone down a little bit in order to make gains, but not be huge?