Winstrol By Itself

I am 22 years old, 5ft 9, about 175 lbs. training for about for years. Friend of mine is taking Stanazoil QV 100, the oil based winstrol. Ive done my research on on it and am aware that doing just a cycle of winstrol isnt popular because test is the base of all cyclces, but i have been lifting for many years and have been able to put on decent mass and strength nauturally.

I’m thinking about doing a cycle of the winstrol by itys self just to get cut up for the summer, i have never done a cycle before so i figured this wouldnt be to bad to start of with. Just wondering if any one has any opinions on a P.C.T clomid or nolvadex or none?

1 Like

I asked about, and eventually ran winstrol-only cyle at the same time last year. No one here is going to say it is a good idea, though I disagree if you know what you’re getting. I’ll share my experience on it.

Took 50 mg oral for 5 weeks, gained about 6-7 pounds, made decent strength gains and dropped a few percent in BF from upping cardio. You probably already know winny’s hard on your liver so get some milk thistle. Also have some glucosomine available in case you start tp experience joint pain. (I didn’t but my boy taking it did.)

As far as PCT goes, I didn’t take any and didn’t have any problems keeping gains or with libido. Most people on here seem to prefer novla to clomid, so if you want to be absolutely safe then have some on hand but I doubt you’ll need it.

Also, I saw on your other post you were told to take 50mg EOD. Def take 50mg ED or else I doubt you’ll be that satisfied with your results.

[quote]heat49 wrote:
I asked about, and eventually ran winstrol-only cyle at the same time last year. No one here is going to say it is a good idea, though I disagree if you know what you’re getting. I’ll share my experience on it.