Winstrol/Anadrol on a Cutting Cycle?

Hi guys,

A while back I bought a whole bunch of anadrol and winstrol tabs which I used with some success during a bulking phase. I’ve been doing a cutting phase for the last two months or so by training hard and eating right and I always have these orals sitting in my dresser drawer ;o)

Would there be any benefit at all to take these two (or perhaps just the winnie?) during a low calorie diet? Could it potentially accellerate the fat loss at all? Perhaps it would just help in maintaining the current muscle? What are your thoughts on this?

[quote]vin_mancini wrote:
Hi guys,

A while back I bought a whole bunch of anadrol and winstrol tabs which I used with some success during a bulking phase. I’ve been doing a cutting phase for the last two months or so by training hard and eating right and I always have these orals sitting in my dresser drawer ;o)

Would there be any benefit at all to take these two (or perhaps just the winnie?) during a low calorie diet? Could it potentially accellerate the fat loss at all? Perhaps it would just help in maintaining the current muscle? What are your thoughts on this?[/quote]

Hey Vin,

How’s it been man? I tried both scenarios during my tinkering phase of their use, and while it is doable, I found it hard to stay low calorie while the anadrol is in the mix. Not that you can’t but it seemed to make it hard to do for me.

Now the winnie by itself would be great I would think. I did a winstrol only and a win/turinabol oral cycle way back when, and both went great. Make sure you’re getting a lot of fish oil and joint supps during if you decide to go for it with the winstrol.

The combination of both just seemed to produce more muscle when the calories and carbs were up to at least maintenance levels vs. cutting cals for me. The winstrol should help you retain a “harder” look, not as powerful as masteron, but significant strength gains with some “drying out” type of body comp help.