T Nation

Winny Giving Me the Sh*ts

Hi all,
Long time reader, first time poster.

I’m half way through a short cycle, just added in Winny and have the shits pretty bad! Any ideas for controlling this? Or is there something else I’m doing thats causing it?
My cycle is planned to be 8 weeks, currently in week 5. I gave my liver a few days rest between DBol and Winny.
Weeks 1-4: 600mg/week Test E + 90mg DBol ED.
Weeks 5-6 500mg/week Test E + 300mg/week Tren E + 60mg Winny ED + Cardarine.
Weeks 7-8 Same as 5-6 but with 400mg/week Tren E.

Started Tren half way through as I had too much going on with work/study/life to deal with sides in W1-4. It’s my first tren cycle so wanted to play it cautious.
I’m taking cardiotone, creatine and liver support every day. Vit D/E, and Zinc E3D.
Will start caber next week if needed and have a proper PCT dialled in.

I’ve never used winny before, always have had anavar in the last 4 weeks of a cycle and never had an issue. Decided to up the ante a bit with winny this time but 4 days in and I’m considering dropping it, or dropping the dose way down.
I’m 39 and otherwise healthy.
Thanks in advance!

Treat it like you would treat diarrhoea from anything else.

That would include stopping taking whatever is causing it…

Drop the cardarine.

Take some pepto or imoddium

But I have to ask why dbol at 90mg/day

Also why would you use tren E for 2 weeks that’s pointless

Never mind I just saw you started earlier. But I’d still suggest tren a.

This looks like your attempting a bulk/cut in a 8 week period. Otherwise winny is pointless IMO. And I’d also suggest not doing a bulk/cut in the same cycle especially a 8 week cycle. I’d drop the winny just keep bulking.

This is just my opinion

And that’s not really a “rest” especially when using dbol at 90mg/day. Why not lower the dbol dose stay on it and drop the winny.

Sorry for the sporatic layout of my post had thoughts come to me as I was typing and re reading your post and cycle

1 Like