Saturday - off
Sunday - off

Chest
Flat Bench Press
Incline Bench Press
Flat Bench Dumbell Flyes

Biceps
Standing Barbell Curls
Preacher Curls (with dumbells or barbell)
Seated/Standing Dumbell Curls

Triceps
close grip bench press
triceps extensions

Legs
Squats
Calve Raises

Shoulders
Seated/Standing Military Press (with barbell or dumbells)
Lateral Raises

oh! looking for some compound execises for back and maybe one more for legs also is 8-12 reps good? i am just starting out, so i am just using thr barbell to get correct form and take it slowly

training 3days/week as beginner and even intermediate you will get better results doing TBT or upper/lower

please excuse me, i am new to this stuff,what do you mean by TBT or upper/lower?

total body training, and pper lower split which is where you work upper body and lower body typically twice a week on alternating days. I don’t mean to be cruel, but just the fact you didn’t know those terms is fact enough that you shouldn’t split your routine into bodyparts yet.

throw in deadlift on your leg day. Do like 5X5. Lots of people make the mistake of not doing deadlifts and they pay for it later so if you add it to your routine now you’ll do really well.

Since you are a beginner doing TBT or Upper Lower is great. Stick to the big compound lifts: Deadlift, Squat, Chin/Pull up, Dip, Bench.

You are a true beginner, just about anything you do in the beginning will work as long as you find out how to push yourself.

thank you guys for the feedback, umm i think i need to read more, alot more but i am gong to give that training plan a go for about 3mths, and see what results i get. and i’ll take your advice waylanderxx and throw in dead lifts, another problem i am having is keeping tabs on what i eat, its pretty much different everyday,i am just trying to eat more times per day at the moment, taking a multivitamin and some fish oil.