T Nation

Why Am I So Strong?

This morning i was wayyyy stronger pecs, lats, bicep, tricep, why did that changed overnite?
(i have been training regularly for 7 months)
I see 4 options:

• going to the gym at 10:30 am my testosterone was much higher than at 8:15 am.
  • we had an earthquake last nite way longer and stronger than usually so my adrenaline peaked(it happened 10 hours prior to my WO) even if i was not scared.
  • I had been working only my left(weak) side for a few WO due to a shoulder problem so my neural connection suddently woke up.
  • I got slipt 3 or more strongman pills.
    Thanks for your input.

I am personally always way stronger in the morning or atleast feel much more focused and intense therefore making me stronger. Maybe not exactly what’s going on with you. Honestly no real way to tell.

[quote]BHappy wrote:
This morning i was wayyyy stronger pecs, lats, biceps, triceps, why did that changed overnite?
(i have been training regularly for 7 months)
I see 4 options:

• going to the gym at 10:30 am my testosterone was much higher than at 8:15.
  • we had an earthquake last nite way longer and stronger than usually so my adrenaline peaked(it happened 10 hours prior to my WO) even if i was not scared.
  • I had been working only my left(weak) side for a few WO due to a shoulder problem so my neural connection suddently woke up.
  • I got slipt 3 or more strongman pills.
    Thanks for your input.[/quote]
    These things happen. Don’t search for an answer, just take it. Now all of today’s numbers are your new basis.
    Enjoy.

@ strangemeadow i wish you are right about “Now all of today’s numbers are your new basis.”. I noted down my pre-WO meal who knows if it had anything thing to do.

Lol @ thread title.