Which Supplement Should I Use?

Hey everyone:)

I’ve been working out consistently for about 7 months now.

About my athletic?? background:

-Football(soccer) and basketball between the ages of 10-16(started smoking after that)

-Lifting a month or two a year(for the past 10 years)

I’m 26 years old and my height is 1.81cm(about 5’10-11) and in May I weighed 100kg(220lbs) with 29.4% body fat. Three months later in August I weighed 85kg(187lbs) with 18.8% body fat. Now I currently weigh 80.5kg(177lbs) don’t know the body fat but I’m sure it’s lower.

My program is nowhere professionally supervised but it’s quite efficient. 4-6 days a week. Mon-Thurs: Chest/Biceps Tue-Fri: Back/Triceps Wed-Sat:Shoulders. I do about 100-150 sit ups everyday before the workout. I attend Tae-Bo(rhythmic jumpin’ around kicking and punching air type of thing)classes 2-3 times a week.

My diet is quite similar to my work out program but again it’s efficient and I suppose it has a scientific side to it. Basically I’ve been eating less and well. The only scientific side of it is the carbohydrate-protein separation. According to a research by a nobel award winning Russian scientist it’s healthier to separate carbs and proteins in your meals. Meaning, don’t eat pasta/rice/potatoes/bread…etc with meat/eggs…etc Veggies are the neutral group and can be eaten with both groups.