Where to Legally Buy Syringe

Hi

I’m an absolute newbie, so forgive me if my question sounds stupid.

I’m planning for Testosterone Undecanoate injection. I wonder where to buy syringe legally (either online or in-store). Your information is much appreciated.

I live in New Hampshire, where syringe sale in pharmacy is required by prescription. Same for Massachusetts. And the access to syringe in Vermont is even more strictly controlled.

Thank you!

www.titanmedsupply.com

[quote]i89rt5 wrote:
Hi

I’m an absolute newbie, so forgive me if my question sounds stupid.

I’m planning for Testosterone Undecanoate injection. I wonder where to buy syringe legally (either online or in-store). Your information is much appreciated.

I live in New Hampshire, where syringe sale in pharmacy is required by prescription. Same for Massachusetts. And the access to syringe in Vermont is even more strictly controlled.

Thank you![/quote]

getpinz
they are the best !!

firestanggt,

I’m not ready at all in any way. I’m just getting started at the very beginning stage.

I don’t want to waste time to argue with you. But I’d like to say that nobody is born as an experienced person on anything, and everyone starts as a newbie.

[quote]i89rt5 wrote:
firestanggt,

I’m not ready at all in any way. I’m just getting started at the very beginning stage.

I don’t want to waste time to argue with you. But I’d like to say that nobody is born as an experienced person on anything, and everyone starts as a newbie.[/quote]

I absolutely agree. I got the impression from your original post that you were planning on doing this real soon. If that is not the case then I apologize. Keep up the research.

http://gpzservices.easystorecreator.com/items/products/list.htm?1=1

Get Pins

Echoing the above recommendations, GetPinz (GPZ Services) is a reliable and discreet mail-order source. They carry both Terumo and BD.