Where to Go from Here?

Hi,
I am new to this forum. I am trying to figure out how to navigate, but it is really difficulty admittedly. I’m sure it will become easier with time.
About me:
Diagnosed with primary hypogonadism (and male infertility) about 6-7 years ago. Had tried gels, but decided several years ago to go to IM injections of Testosterone Cyp.
I am also a nurse practitioner, so have some medical knowledge, and even would potentially like to specialize in TRT at some point as part of a business model.
Anyways, at this time, I average 0.4-0.5 mL IM of 200mg/mL (80-100mg) every 2 weeks. I have unpredictable efficacy, with most of my improvement in libido, morning wood, energy, mood coming towards the 5-7 day mark post-injection.
However, the results are short-lived. The rest of the days, I have basically no libido or morning wood.
-I’m hairy - full beard, full chest hair, back hair- hair growth (other than male-pattern baldness) is not an issue.
-My energy and mood are variable. I do have a lot of anxiety, and take buspirone and clonazepam daily (for years).
-I managed to lose about 70 lbs initially upon getting serious 2 years ago, and have managed to keep the weight off fairly successfully - however, my BMI is still in the overweight range. I have decent muscle mass and if I can get motivated to lift, decent stamina.
I do seem to have some periods of “roid rage” where I lash out or anger easily.

I have had several episodes of 1-2 days of mild to moderate nipple tenderness (and currently experiencing this, thus, why I joined this forum).
I am assuming that in some way, I am converting free T to estradiol.
I do tend to take Zicam more in the winter, and I believe I read somewhere that zinc tends to increase E2 levels…I take echinacea daily for immune health. I take Vit D3 5000 IU daily. D level is >30. I recently started supplementing with Mag Citrate 100mg twice daily to help improve mood and for general health.