T Nation

Where to Get Needles and Syringes?

newbie here just wondering wheres the best place to get these im in utah any info helps thanks.

alright ill give more info. so ive been lifting on and off since i was 16. im 26 i finally found a good quality source to get my gear really im looking to put on about 10-20lbs of muscle since this is my first time im deciding to run a simple cycle. let me introduce my self names ben im 256 lbs 6'2. im not looking for fat loss and im very aware that i will get alot of water weight unless i eat clean. i have insilin syringes that measure in cc's what im planning on doing is test 400 is what its called i have 3 friends that are on it and have made huge gains like incredible like blew my mind how big these guys got in a 3 month time. keep in mind they were lifting and had a good lifting plan from the start and nutrition. but its amazing how big they got in a 3 month time so thats why i decided to say hey lets give this a try.

what im looking to do is 400 mg a week first week 200mg so 1/2 cc then second week 1/2 cc twice in a week then 1 and 1/2 cc from there on out til the 12 weeks is over. i was thinking about combining dianabol but was told not to for my first cycle as ill get all i need from the test. then i can decide if i ever do a second cycle. i bought 20 lbs of protien and some fish oil flax seed oil and some nolvadex. which i was told only take at 10mg to 20 mg as per the symptoms if i do need or dont need. the 3 people ive seen on this havent seen any side effects after the first 3 weeks. with no nolvadex. but i read its good to take. so what im looking for is where is the best place to get syringes and if i need a special kind? nay info will help if its to much ill just go back to my dude have him get them but id like to beable to function on my own to an extent so any info will help. thank you very much.

another question is do i need to refridgerate the test?