Where I Struggle

Hey guys, just wanted to get some advice on something. To start I will fill you in with my situation:

I am a sophomore in college. In high school I was very fit. My freshman year of college I put on a shitload of weight from all the beer and not working out (I lost track of everything). Fall quarter of this year I was still kinda the same guy as freshman year.

What got me going again was working for UPS over our extended winter break. I had to run everyday and sweat my balls off and I actually lost 20lbs in a 5 week period. Winter quarter of this year was when I got back into lifting bigtime again.

As of today I am back to my high school physique and even better. I am much more muscular and tons stronger. I eat extremely healthy and conservative (I will fill you in on my diet further down). I am in total control of my diet and hunger cravings (took awhile but i finally did it)

I have kinda been cutting and packing muscle on at the same time, and it has worked!! I get comments from people who dont see me often like “hey skinnyman” and “you gained a ton of muscle since i last saw you”.

So I am an overall fit kid but I am not happy with my midsection. My upper body is looking great (huge shoulders, real defined arms,etc) and my lower body is looking good too. My top two abs are visible when flexed. I do have a semi bad case of love handles I would like to totally remove and a gut that i wouldnt call little or big, its just kinda unappealing.

Height: 6’
Weight: 184 lbs
Athletic Physique

Workout: 6 days a week weights and cardio

My cardio: Either stationary bike or stairmaster stepmill for 25 min.

Rotation:
Day - Chest and Shoulders
Day - Arms/ Abs
Day - Legs and Back
Day - Anything I missed and abs
Start rotation over (not always in same order)

Supplements I am using:

• Mulitvitamin
  • N.O. Xplode (preworkout)
  • Cell Mass (taken right after last rep and before bed)
  • 100% Whey Protein (30 min after cell mass after workout)