Where Do I Go?

Alright I wish i looked here first and posted, ill put it that way:)

In 2006 i was a senior in high school, i was obsessed with getting the girls and the only thing i could of making it easier was getting a big strong bod. I remember specifically my mother had an ab wheel and couldnt use it… god was that thing difficult. So i tried it, and kept using it, i also had a single 30 pound dumbell i used to do curls and shoulder presses with.

I realized that an 18 year old that could only do 20 pushups was really lacking, granted i was a band geek. So i started lifting. Senior year i was able to achieve a 225 pound bench press from a 135, a 425 lb deadlift, and didnt squat for the next 3 years lol. It was from there i was hooked but couldnt figure out i was doing wrong (no squats…)

I started squatting 2 years ago with a measly 185 for reps, and the deadlift continued to grow, 450, and then i hurt my back, couldnt have sex… nothing

I took a while off and it was just this year while continuing to squat and deadlift on deployment i randomly snatched the bar up for a 405 rep… just to take a pissing contest with the marines… 405x12, wow was i impressed… I won my first powerlifting competition on the boat with a 350 squat, 350 bench press and a 515 deadlift.

Here i sit now with a 395 bench press, 535 deadlift, and 445 squat raw and am ever pleased with myself, but i want to keep going and things are slowing down. i still after almost 6 years of training feel i am very new to this as i have never used a routine. EVER
Sorry for the long post, ill stop now… wonderful to meet ya guys

216, 12% 5’8
18* srms

Steer me lol

hey man, impressive numbers.

There are a lot of PL programs out there so you could do a search and see what you like but one that is pretty popular right now is 531. I’ve used this program in the past and liked it.