Where Can I Improve?

Im a noob at this, i haven’t started at this recently. I spend most of time trying to grow and strengthen weaker muscle, my genetics ain’t really that good but born with Anaemia was the strength, for some weird reason. Plus making them appear more. All im asking is where i can improve. I was dreading after i read the other Post from other people. But meh this should make me laugh or make me work out more harder at the gym. I didn’t realy keep a track of my body, i only workout because well doing 3 years non stop running and Fat Loss and then jumping to weights and slowly building to normal strength… becomes a hobby rather than just a pain in the but and a a reason to keep healthy. But i drink loads of water. Hope that can help.

Diet - Rice/Meat/Veg
Nothing special just balancing my diet properly, 4-5 Meals a day if i can be bothered.
No creative and no type weight gain, No Drugs or anything to bulk up. But only once really which i did for a week but i really didn’t have much knowledge in Weight Gain so i doubt it worked but it might have. Just Supplements such as Ginseng/Flax Seed Oil/ Acai Berries Pills and Vitamin Pills.

Thanks

Still shitting it from the comments…

Still working on a front pic…Cant seem to find one :frowning:

This is my front

Yes i know you cant see shit on it but i gotta follow the rules…

Read “Member Rules for Rate my Physique”.

Ooooh man :frowning: I knew i broke one of the rules…

i know where you can improve…EAT!

Where be the leg shots, yo? (also in member rules for rate my physique)

You have room for improvement in your size = More calories.

Oh yh forget to say… I have a high metabolism but not that bad but i try to beat it. Yeah your right i think i should eat more. Thanks

Gonna eat now…

[quote]A Ninny Mouse wrote:
Where be the leg shots, yo? (also in member rules for rate my physique)[/quote]

Yh i did kind of read the rules a bit late but take my word for it…