When Taking Testosterone, Recommend an AI?

hey guys I recently just began TRT. My doctor has me on 200mg of test, and he wanted me to take 1mg anastrozole 3x a week, and also HCG. I haven’t decided if I will be taking the anastrozole or HCG yet but I did pin for the first time Monday, and my second pin on thursday. (100mg each) I was wondering do you guys recommend taking an ai? if so, what kind of protocol? thank you in advance for ant advice you give!

No AI. That Dr is a quack to tell you to take that much.

yeah, i am very new to all of this stuff, but everybody has been telling me that. I pinned for the second time ever yesterday and when I woke up this morning my nipples had a weird sensation. I have felt that all day, its not “really” noticeable, but its there. Would taking ai help this?

No. It will crash your E2 into the dirt. No more libido. Terrible moods. Stay the course and let your body balance itself out. AI should be for gyno,actual starting of man tits.

alright, how will i know if the weird feeling in my nipples will turn into gyno? I’m terrified of getting gyno that doesn’t go away!

You will have lumps develop where your nipples are. Takes a long time to develop. From what I have read, years of abuse. Such small doses as TrT would be very unlikely to happen. Gyno goes away, with surgery.

Your gonna make yourself think your getting gyno then you will probably crash your E2. This will all happen within the next month I’m guessing.

And plz get a new doctor asap

are you saying that I will crash my e2 or get gyno? I’m sorry for the stupid questions I am just trying to learn.

I thought ai could also treat gyno? or do you need surgery no matter what