What's Wrong with Me?

Can any one please tell my why i encounter this problem?
I have been lifting off and on now for over 4 years… i see
guys at the gym and their forearms are very veiny.
I can do this…i have taken a number of the no products
and yes i get a pump, but not to that extent. I cant get my
forearms to look nice and hard and vascular. Is there something
wrong with my system. Hell i have seen fatter guys with crazy veins

Yes, there is something wrong with your system.

It’s partially a result of genetics, some are just more vascular than others, and that is not something you can control. Rather than worrying about getting vascular, you should worry about building muscle and getting to your desirable BF%, vascularity will come as a byproduct.

[quote]WestCoast7 wrote:
It’s partially a result of genetics, some are just more vascular than others, and that is not something you can control. Rather than worrying about getting vascular, you should worry about building muscle and getting to your desirable BF%, vascularity will come as a byproduct.[/quote]

^Here’s your answer. I always had good vascularity in some areas, and none in others… but once you get your body fat down into the low single digits (while maintaining a degree of muscle of course), you’ll be surprised at how much better your genetics have suddenly gotten.

S

much thanks fellas… i will work on getting my bf as
low as i can… see if this gets me there.

It’s all about the level of body fat you have man. When I was heavier and had a higher percentage, I couldnt see as many veins as I can now. At the moment I am guessing I’m around 11-12%.

tie ribbons around your biceps very tightly, paint your face, and run into your gym screaming…your vascularity will increase 1000 fold.

I want to see these fat guys with veins.

[quote]cyruseven75 wrote:
tie ribbons around your biceps very tightly, paint your face, and run into your gym screaming…your vascularity will increase 1000 fold.