What's With Soreness?

I have been lifting for quite a few years now but i have not actually gotten serious about training until about a year and a half ago. I started on a set routine and diet, and i began to see great results. Then i tore my ACL and had to quit legs outside of rehab, for about 8 months.

Now that i have been fully healed and able to do anything again, i started back on my leg routine. For about 2 months now I have been doing squats, both heavy and light, every leg workout with a few secondary exercises and it never fails that about 2 days later the only part of my legs that are sore is my inner thighs near my groin. Not so bad that i can’t do anything but bad enough where it makes it difficult to stand or sit, and it always feels like it needs stretched. Can anyone let me know if this could be caused by bad form or feet placement during squats because i think my form is pretty good?

ONLY inner thigh? I’m sure your form is bad best way to assess is to see video. My legs are always very sore after leg days, sitting everything hurts-good hurt-. Yet not that bad since I only squat once or twice a week right now, when was doing 3 times week it was non stop soreness. You could try eating more that helps a bit, yet sometimes doesn’t I eat a ton 300g+ protein tons of calories ext ext doesn’t make that much difference for me.

well my thighs hurt too especially the teardrop above my knee, that area, but other than those too no where else. and it is not really a hurt just soreness. when i used to squat it hurt everywhere like your saying, now just focuses most of the soreness on the inner thigh. Like i said i even had a few people watch me squat and it seems to be ok, however i do tend to bow my knees in a bit when i go anything over 285lbs.