What's the point of steroids?

T-people, I have a question for you all. I am currently trying to lean out. I am about 10 fat lbs too much to get where I want to get. From there I will be trying Massive eating, Growth Surge, Limping Series, basically bulking programs. Along with this I will be using MAG-10, Tribex, Androsol, etc. I am a newbie here to T-mag, so I have been reading past articles and posts, especially on steroids. I just finished reading “Steroid for Dummies” and was intrigued by the end of the article. It stated that Steriods come with risk depending on how much you wish to gain. Less risk is avaliable if you only wish to gain lbs in the teens. My question is, why even put yourself at that risk if pro-hormones and pro-hormones can do that for you? I am all for personal use since we are all adults, just had that question for you all. Thanks.
Nick

Yes I’d love to get this one answered. I’ve asked it before and never got a response…

I think that some guys do it b/c they think they are doing something “hardcore.” I could be way off on that, but I agree with you guys as to why use steroids. Legalities and health problems can be pretty serious. Granted that the health problems are not that great when you use sane amounts of the drugs but the good prohormones have no sides. Really makes you wonder.

If fast size is what you are after that no prohormone is going to beat the gains you can get from quality roids - it’s that simple.
Personally, I’ve used Finasol because it’s grey area legal, but trying to locate and purchase anything else is too risky for me.
Who know’s, maybe Mag-10 will seriously reduce the need for roids.